Skip to Content

Legal Statements is a site operated by Hewitsons LLP ("we/our").

Hewitsons LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership in accordance with the Limited Liability Partnerships Act 2000 with registered number OC334689.

Our registered office address is Shakespeare House, 42 Newmarket Rd, Cambridge, CB5 8EP.

Our VAT number GB 213 3028 19

A complete list of our Members (Partners) is featured below.

We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, an independent regulatory body of the Law Society, SRA ID: 487681.

Hewitsons LLP Partners

1    Denise Wilkinson

2    Simon Geoffrey Biggin

3    Clare Elizabeth V Colacicchi

4    Dominic Adrian Hopkins

5    Timothy John Richards
6    William Gerald Hacon Thatcher

7    Jason Anthony Williams

8    James Patrick Lawrence

9    Timothy Stephen Middleton

10   David William Browne

11   Nicholas Jameson Hall

12   Colin David Jones

13   Elizabeth Anne Davies

14   Graeme Barrington Sampson

15   Mark Gordon Elmslie

16   Daniel Joseph Curtis

17   Neil Thomas Harpham

18   Gareth Royston Williams

19   James Christopher Simpson

20   Yvette Mary Morgan

21   Marc Draper Carter

22   Elizabeth Jane Swinburn

23   Catherine Elizabeth Ball

24   Patricia Rosemary Kempson

25   Christopher Harrington Knight

26   Valerie Clare Lambert

27   Lucinda Louise Jane Brown

28  Carolyn Marjorie Bagley

29   Bernadette Catherine O'Reilly

30   Rebecca Austin

31   Ben Robert Kirwan Moorhead

32   David John James

33   Edward Charles Lothian Wheen

34   Julian John Hugh Bishop

35   Stuart Anthony Simoes

36   Andrew David Priest

37   Clare Ann Martin

38  Susanne Romose Hinde

39   David Gareth John Wells

40   Laurence Evans

Emma Shipp

42   Ross Johnstone  

43   Simon Wain

Nick Fothergill

45  Kerri Woodrow
Back to top